Registration Number: 461Wednesday , 6 March 2024
  1. 1st Lead
  2. 2nd Lead
  3. 3rd Lead
  4. Business
  5. District
  6. Editorial
  7. Education
  8. Election
  9. Entertainment
  10. Feature
  11. Headline
  12. Health
  13. International
  14. Lifestyle
  15. National

Bitcoin down by over 10% after hitting fresh all-time high

BartaKantho
March 6, 2024 3:01 pm
Link Copied!

The price of Bitcoin fell by 10.14% during the trading session on Tuesday to $60,560, according to Binance platform data as of 10:56 p.m. Moscow time (7:56 p.m. GMT).

As of 11:01 p.m. Moscow time (8:01 p.m. GMT), the price of Bitcoin was down by 7.92% at $61,966.

Earlier on March 5 the price of Bitcoin hit a fresh all-time high as it reached $69,000 for the first time since November 10, 2021. According to Binance data as of 6:03 p.m. Moscow time (3:03 p.m. GMT), the Bitcoin price was up by 8.52% at $69,031.

Bitcoin is a cryptocurrency invented in 2008 by an unknown person or a group of people using the name Satoshi Nakamoto. It is a decentralized digital currency without a central bank or single administrator that can be sent from user to user on the peer-to-peer bitcoin network without intermediaries.

In addition to creating Nizamba news on this site, I collect news from various news sites and publish it with related sources. Therefore, if there is any objection or complaint about any news, please contact the authority of the concerned news site. It is illegal to use the news, photographs, audio and video of this site without permission.